Coaches Navigation
Athletics Calendar
This Week's Events
Coaches

Bulldog & Lady Bulldog Coaches

Chris Tobola

Education:

Schertz Clemens High School

Sul Ross State University

Experience – 16 years

Athletic Director

Head Football

Head Boys Basketball

Head Baseball

chris.tobola@worthamisd.org Field House Office – 254-765-3091

 

Frank Tobola

Education:

Alpine High School

Sul Ross State University

Experience – 30 years

Defensive Coordinator

Assistant Baseball

frank.tobola@worthamisd.org Field House Office – 254-765-3091

 

Peter Reese

Education:

Granger High School

Huston-Tillotson University

Experience – 4 years

Assistant Football

Assistant Boys Basketball

Head Track

peter.reese@worthamisd.net Field House Office – 254-765-3091

 

Kevin Anderson

Education:

Meridian High School

Tarleton State University

Experience – 1 year

Assistant Football

Head Powerlifting

Head Golf

Assistant Track

kevin.anderson@worthamisd.org Field House Office – 254-765-3091

 

Deanna Whaley

Education:

Mexia High School

TAMU-Commerce University

Experience – 3 years

Head Volleyball

Assistant Girls Basketball

deanna.whaley@worthamisd.org Girls Gym Office – 254-765-3087

 

Justin Wood

Education:

Lipan High School

Tarleton State University

Experience – 8 years

Head Cross Country

Head Girls Basketball

Head Tennis

Assistant Softball

justin.wood@worthamisd.org Girls Gym Office – 254-765-3088

 

Kandi Trantham

Education:

Teague High School

Sam Houston State University

Experience – 10 years

Assistant Volleyball

Assistant Girls Basketball

Head Softball

kandi.trantham@worthamisd.org Girls Gym Office – 254-765-3087