Skip to main content


Wortham Lady Bulldogs


21 Years of Consecutive Playoffs

Head Coach: DeAnna Whaley

Assistant Coach: Courtney Chasteen



2018 Wortham Lady Bulldogs

Undefeated District Champs


#9 Jayde Hamilton District MVP

#10 Ashley Mao District Hitter of the Year

#1 Hallie Fautt District Libero of the Year

#6 Skylar Phillips First Team All District

#12 Rylee Goolsby First Team All District

#00 Megan Whaley Second Team All District

#5 Samantha Wright Second Team All District

#7 Jessica Black Second Team All District

#2 Reagan Stuver Honorable Mention

Athletics Calendar

This Week's Events