Wortham ISD Board of Education Members

Brett Duke

Vice- President Place 6
2023-2026

brett.duke@worthamisd.org

Michael Dunn

Board Secretary Place 5
2023-2026

michael.dunn@worthamisd.org

Jordan Padgett

Board member Place 1
2024-2027

jordan.padgett@worthamisd.org

Sam Wright

President Place 4
2022-2025

sam.wright@worthamisd.org

Jeff Jones

Board Member Place 7
2023-2026

jeff.jones@worthamisd.org

Brent Jones

Board Member Place 3
2022-2025

brent.jones@worthamisd.org

Doug Miller

Board Secretary Place 2
2021-2027

doug.miller@worthamisd.org