Wortham Lady Bulldogs


25 Years of Consecutive Playoffs

Head Coach: DeAnna Whaley

Assistant Coach: Courtney Chasteen

WHS Volleyball Team Picture

LBP 2022 District Awards

DeAnna Whaley Coach of the Year

#12 Riley Winstead Hitter of the Year

#3 Grace McCoslin Libero of the Year

#1 Allie McCoslin Setter of the Year

#9 Dakota Butler First Team All District

#7 RaShay Covey First Team All District

#6 Madison Newhouse First Team All District

#11 Ana Colquette Second Team All District

#2 Bre Kennedy Second Team All District

#5 Braidee Taylor Second Team All District

#13 Ava Carr Honorable Mention

#10 Ameeya Rhodes Honorable Mention

Academic All District

RaShay Covey, Allie McCoslin, Grace McCoslin, Bre Kennedy, Madison Newhouse, Riley Winstead, Ana Colquette, Ameeya Rhodes, Braidee Taylor, and Ava Carr